My Kingdom For Fi$H (Or Postmates Sushi)

Wednesday I was craving sushi — specifically Sugarfish sushi.

I was tired after my 75 minute commute so I decided to order some. Since Sugarfish doesn’t have its own delivery service, I decided to order my fishy magic through Postmates.

(If you don’t have Postmates in your area, my condolences. They will deliver almost anything to you… for a PRICE.)

img_7136

Even fancy raw fish in pretty boxes.

IMG_7137.JPG

Torro rolls to the rescue.

Let’s not discuss the Postmates delivery fees and “taxes,” K?

#worthit

There’s nothing like albacore, ponzu, and torro rolls after a long day.

OK, now I have to get back to writing my pilot… and figure out what the nice Postmates man should bring me for my next meal.

Katsuya? Or maybe Malo?

Hmm…

SaveSave

Leave a Reply

